The 10th Doctor

The 10th Doctor (I haven't blogged about him yet, but you saw him at the meeting so I'll put him up here)

Hello,

I was just wondering if a crochet person would be interested in testing my pattern for the Doctor Who bodies – I haven’t finished them yet, but I hope to put in some more work this weekend.

Because they are all made in one piece (the arms being the tricky bit), I want to make sure that my pattern is readable before I put it on my etsy shop.

Anyway, I could provide materials and give you a copy of the pattern and then see if it is understandable.

It might be a little while until I am done, but let me know if you might be interested. The main body piece should take less than an hour I think, and the hair is the main time consuming element, but that doesn’t really need testing unless you get enthused πŸ™‚

